Reviews

What some of our customers have said

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 8 ratings)

Add your own review click here

He had our air up and running in an hour!

Chad responded to my inquiries in a timely manner and had my appointment set up time within that same week. He was on time and polite. It was obvious how knowledgeable he was about his work. He had our air up and running in an hour! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone and would… Read more “He had our air up and running in an hour!”

Andrea Richart
September 12, 2019

Would highly recommend

Emailed and he called right away fixed my unit in 10 minutes.. would highly recommend

Sandi Kurzweil
August 20, 2019

BEST service guy I’ve ever had!

BEST service guy I've ever had! BEST service guy I’ve ever had!…. He went above and beyond to get my ac going yesterday! Very friendly and knowledgeable!….. HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for service! Thanks again Chad!

Brian Blumka
July 28, 2019

Highly recommend him every time!

Chad is awesome and came over spur of the moment after messaging him. he replaced the power cable for the outside unit within minutes and was greatly priced for it. Highly recommend him every time!

Nathan Hurley
June 1, 2019

He’s awesome!

He’s awesome! For 2 years we had problems switching our units over from heat to air and vice versa. He came over after we got tired of paying our “contract people” and he fixed it to where we won’t have a problem with this anymore. He’s worth hiring.

Megan Braden
May 28, 2019

I would highly recommend this guy

I would highly recommend this guy. He showed up on time and was extremely knowledgeable. He addressed our problem, put in a new thermostat and got our air conditioner working in no time. We are very thankful, just in time for summer.

David Rust
May 4, 2019

Good job and Thanks

Called Habhab Mechanical for my aunt when her thermostat broke and her heat wasn’t working Chad got there quick fixed it the her friends Furnace went out in the bad cold negative wind chills we had Chad got to it right away replaced her furnace Good job and Thanks

Terri Lynn Prott Johnson
March 25, 2019

Thanks again Chad your services were second to NONE!

This last winter my furnace went out. Having three kids at home, I was worried about how long it could take to get a company to come out and fix it. And it was Habhab to the rescue, he wouldn’t leave til my family had heat! I’ll never forget this and will use Habhab Mechanical… Read more “Thanks again Chad your services were second to NONE!”

Josh Potts
March 24, 2019